top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureReed Review

Anime Review: My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia was the first anime I watched before I started to watch other animes. If you have never seen anime, but would like to get into it, I recommend this anime 100%. It’s funny, action packed, and sometimes emotional. This may not be my favorite anime, but it’s definitely something to watch when you are bored, or with friends.


The characters have such creative designs, AND quirks. Quirks are like superpowers in this universe. Now, some of these quirks can be kind of lame, or some of them are SUPER cool.


-Raven Carter-Lynall '23


Interview: What others think of the show


"One of the best animes out there! I even got my mom to like it, and that’s saying something! " - Marley Hong


"I like the show, but it could use more development, otherwise it’s an amazing show!+



- Laila Guzman


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coloring Up the Ocean

Nadya couldn’t wait. She was going all the way to Australia with her parents and her best friend, Charity, to see the Great Barrier Reef! They would do all kinds of amazing things when they got there.

bottom of page